Organization chart

 

Head of department

·       Prof. María Luisa Arnal

Administrative Assistant

·       T.S.U. Marla Rudas

Advisory Board

·       Chief of the Metal Section

·       Chief of the Ceramic Section

·       Chief of the Polymer Section 

·       Chief of the Department

·       Representative of the principals.

 

Sections

   Metals Section

   Prof. Adalberto Rosales (Section leader) 

   amendoza@usb.ve

   Ceramics Section

   Prof. Norberto Labrador (Section leader)

   nlabrador@usb.ve

   Polymers Section

   Prof. Evis Penott (Section leader)

   epenott@usb.ve

 

 Credentials Committee

·       Prof. Johan Sánchez (jsanchez@usb.ve)

·       Prof. Thierry Poinier (tpoinier@usb.ve)

·       Prof. Pedro Delvasto (delvasto@usb.ve)

·       Prof. Nieves Canudas (suplente)

Commission Headlines

·       Prof. Ana Rivas (alrivas@usb.ve)

·       Prof. Delia Gutiérrez Campos  (dgutierr@usb.ve)

·       Prof. Cristian Puig (cpuig@usb.ve)

·       Prof. María Luisa Arnal (marnal@usb.ve ) 

·       Prof. Mario Grimau (mgrimau@usb.ve)

·       Prof. Thierry Poinier (tpoinier@usb.ve)

 

Representatives

 

To the Dean of Research and Development (DID):

·       Prof. Jorge Stella (jstella@usb.ve)

·       Prof. Neil Martínez (neilmartinez@usb.ve)

 

To the Coordination of Materials:

·       Prof. Thierry Poinier (tpoinier@usb.ve)

·       Prof. Johan Sánchez (jsanchez@usb.ve)

·       Prof. Adalberto Rosales (amendoza@usb.ve)

 

To the University Assembly:

·       Prof. Norberto Labrador (nlabrador@usb.ve)